The Protector, By Jodi Ellen Malpas Prize Pack Giveaway #TheProtector

The new novel from the #1 Bestselling Author of The This Man Trilogy and One Night Trilogy, The Protector, by Jodi Ellen Malpas is now available in stores and online. People think they have Camille Logan nailed: daddy's girl; beautiful, spoiled young woman with her father's bank balance to fund her lifestyle. But Camille is determined to have a life free from his strings. Out on her own, she's … [Read more...]

Baby Doll, by Hollie Overton Book Giveaway #BabyDollBook

This post is brought to you in partnership with Redhook. For fans of Gone Girl and Girl on the Train, BABY DOLL is a tense, unique psychological thriller –- and the remarkable first novel from TV writer Hollie Overton, who has worked Cold Case, The Client List, and the new Shadowhunters on ABC Family. About the book: "What a compulsive read! A brilliant first novel that kept me transfixed and … [Read more...]

The Immortals by Jordanna Max Brodsky Prize Pack Giveaway #OlympusBound

Manhattan has many secrets. Some are older than the city itself. The city sleeps. Selene DiSilva walks her dog along the banks of the Hudson. She is alone—just the way she likes it. She doesn't believe in friends, and she doesn't speak to her family. Most of them are simply too dangerous. In the predawn calm, Selene finds the body of a young woman washed ashore, gruesomely mutilated and wreathed … [Read more...]

No Rest for the Dead Book series & Mug Prize Pack giveaway #EighthGrave

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author DARYNDA JONES won a RITA Award for best first novel for First Grave On The Right. As a born storyteller, she grew up spinning tales of dashing damsels and heroes in distress for any unfortunate soul who happened by, annoying man and beast alike. Jones lives in the Land of Enchantment, also known as Albuquerque, New Mexico, with her husband and two … [Read more...]

Send this to a friend